You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Bingocize®

Bingocize combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. The program has been shown to increase older adults' functional fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

Location
Merrymeeting Adult Education
Workshop Leader

Monica Lizotte

Cost

$0


Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Wed, Sep 21, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Wed, Sep 28, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Mon, Oct 3, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Oct 5, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, Nov 7, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Wed, Nov 9, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Mon, Nov 14, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Mon, Nov 28, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

This workshop is provided by Spectrum Generations, a Healthy Living for ME partner.