You can't register for this class because it has already started.


National Diabetes Prevention Program

The National Diabetes Prevention Program is for adults who are at risk for developing type 2 diabetes or who have pre-diabetes. The program provides participant's access to a free lifestyle coach in a one-hour group setting for this year-long program. The program consists of 16 weekly sessions followed by every other week for the remainder of the year-long program. The focus is on gradual lifestyle changes, resulting in fat and calorie reduction and increased physical activity.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Libby Matthews

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
2 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
3 Tue, Apr 5, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
4 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
5 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
6 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
7 Tue, May 3, 2022 2:30 AM 3:30 PM
8 Tue, May 10, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
9 Tue, May 17, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
10 Tue, May 24, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
11 Tue, May 31, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
12 Tue, Jun 7, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
13 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
14 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
15 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
16 Tue, Jul 5, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
17 Tue, Jul 12, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
18 Tue, Jul 19, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
19 Tue, Jul 26, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
20 Tue, Aug 2, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
21 Tue, Sep 6, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
22 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
23 Tue, Nov 8, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
24 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
25 Tue, Jan 10, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
26 Tue, Feb 7, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM