You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Joy Barresi-Saucier

Cost

20.00

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Mar 1, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
2 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
3 Mon, Mar 8, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
4 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
5 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
7 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
8 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
10 Thu, Apr 1, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
11 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
12 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
13 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
14 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
15 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
16 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
17 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
18 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
19 Mon, May 3, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
20 Thu, May 6, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Notes

This class will be facilitated via Zoom, so all participants must have access to a device with both a webcam and microphone. We do provide Zoom support prior to the class starting. To learn more, email us or give us a call! This class is provided by [. . .]