Elderly women exercising

Find A Class Near You

Online
OR

Showing 2 results for "EnhanceFitness" sorted by date

Don't see a desired class near you? More classes are coming soon. Call us at 1-800-620-6036 or email info@healthylivingforme.org to be connected to a representative and added to our waiting list.

EnhanceFitness

November 30, 2021 - December 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Cost: $0
Class Leader: Robin Maginn

Contact Name: Robin Maginn
Contact Email: rmaginn@clcymca.org
Contact Phone: (207)563-9622

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

EnhanceFitness is a low-cost, evidence-based group exercise program that helps older adults at all levels of fitness become more active, energized and empowered to sustain independent lives. A full hour of fun, EnhanceFitness focuses on dynamic cardiovascular exercise, strength training, balance, and flexibility – everything older adults need to maintain health and function as they age.

Register

EnhanceFitness

December 01, 2021 - December 31, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Cost: $0
Class Leader: Robin Maginn

Contact Name: Robin Maginn
Contact Email: rmaginn@clcymca.org
Contact Phone: 207-563-9622

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 10, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, December 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 31, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

EnhanceFitness is a low-cost, evidence-based group exercise program that helps older adults at all levels of fitness become more active, energized and empowered to sustain independent lives. A full hour of fun, EnhanceFitness focuses on dynamic cardiovascular exercise, strength training, balance, and flexibility – everything older adults need to maintain health and function as they age.

Register
Previous 1 Next