Elderly women exercising

Find A Class Near You

Showing 3 results for "Tai Chi for Health and Balance" sorted by date

Don't see a desired class near you? More classes are coming soon. Call us at 1-800-620-6036 or email info@healthylivingforme.org to be connected to a representative and added to our waiting list.

Tai Chi for Health and Balance

We are sorry, but this class is currently full. Please contact Jen Paquet at jpaquet@healthylivingforme.org or (207) 620-1642 to get on the waiting list. You may also choose to select a different class.

September 18, 2019 - November 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Buker Community Center

Cost: 45
Class Leaders: Jennifer Fortin, Deanna James

Contact Name: Jen Paquet
Contact Phone: (207) 620-1642

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Notes:
This program is provided by Spectrum Generations, a Healthy Living for ME partner. Please note that class will not meet on Friday, October 11.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

September 24, 2019 - November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Cost: $45
Class Leaders: Jen Paquet, Liza Russell

Contact Name: Jen Paquet
Contact Phone: (207) 620-1642

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Register

Tai Chi for Health and Balance

March 03, 2020 - April 23, 2020
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Muskie Community Center

Cost: $45
Class Leader: Jen Paquet

Contact Name: Jen Paquet
Contact Phone: (207) 620-1642

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Register
Previous 1 Next