You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Health and Balance

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Holli Nicknair

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
2 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3 Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
4 Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
7 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
8 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
9 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
11 Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
12 Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
13 Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
14 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
15 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
16 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Notes

This workshop is free and open to the public but registration in advance is required. Registration will be complete when you speak with a Healthy Living for ME team member and review and acknowledge our policies. To safely and effectively learn the m [. . .]